Contact

Sales/General Management

Matthias Schmid
Tel.: +49 (0) 7433 9088-13
M.Schmid@ifk-automation.de

Purchasing/Accounts

Karen Bubach
Tel.: +49 (0) 7433 9088-10
K.Bubach@ifk-automation.de

Technical Director

Michael Bubach
Tel.: +49 (0) 7433 9088-12
M.Bubach@ifk-automation.de

Quality Management

Savas Altinsoy
Tel.: +49 (0) 7433 9088-15
S.Altinsoy@ifk-automation.de

Workshop Manager

Horst Müller
Tel.: +49 (0) 7433 9088-30
H.Mueller@ifk-automation.de

Head of Control Engineering / Programming and Robotics

Jürgen Zanger
Tel.: +49 (0) 7433 9088-19
J.Zanger@ifk-automation.de

Directions

Dear visitor, please use our new main entrance (approach from Lehenmorgenstraße). Thank you!

Anfahrt